Events
Live in the Lounge at White Point
Friday, June 19th - Thursday, December 31st

What a great line-up of live performances coming up here at the beach – it’s music to our ears!

Joining us here at the beach for the weekend, or just happen to be in the area and want to drop in – great! Make plans to swing into our Founder’s Lounge to enjoy an evening overlooking the sea, cozy by the fireplace.

Shows run from 7 – 10 pm, there’s no cover charge and everyone is welcome.

September

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 – James Devine

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 – James Devine

Thursday, September 3, 2020 – Shawn Hebb

Friday, September 4, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

Saturday, September 5, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

Sunday, September 6, 2020 – Shawn Hebb

Friday, September 11, 2020 – Guy Paul Thibault

Saturday, September 12, 2020 – Guy Paul Thibault

Friday, September 18, 2020 – Jeff Bonang

Saturday, September 19, 2020 – Jeff Bonang

Friday, September 25, 2020 – Blind Daddy T

Saturday, September 26, 2020 – Blind Daddy T

Monday, September 28, 2020 – Shawn Hebb

October

Friday, October 2, 2020 – Andrew Frelick

Saturday, October 3, 2020 – Andrew Frelick

Friday, October 9, 2020 – Adam Cameron

Saturday, October 10, 2020 – Adam Cameron

Friday, October 16, 2020 – Ian Janes

Saturday, October 17, 2020 – Ian Janes

Friday, October 23, 2020 – Lisa Richard

Saturday, October 24, 2020 – Lisa Richard

Thursday, October 29, 2020 – Shawn Hebb

Friday, October 30, 2020 – Shawn Hebb

Saturday, October 31, 2020 – Shawn Hebb

November

Friday, November 6, 2020 – Andrew Frelick

Saturday, November 7, 2020 – Andrew Frelick

Friday, November 13, 2020 – Guy Paul Thibault

Saturday, November 14, 2020 – Guy Paul Thibault

Friday, November 20, 2020 – Ian Janes

Saturday, November 21, 2020 – Ian Janes

Friday, November 27, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

Saturday, November 28, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

December

Friday, December 4, 2020 – Lisa Richard

Saturday, December 5, 2020 – Lisa Richard

Friday, December 11, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

Saturday, December 12, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

Friday, December 18, 2020 – TBD

Saturday, December 19, 2020 – TBD

Sunday, December 20, 2020 – Makayla Lynn

Monday, December 21, 2020 – Makayla Lynn

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Dan McKinnon

Saturday, December 26, 2020 – TBD

Sunday, December 27, 2020 – Jason Price

Monday, December 28, 2020 – Jason Price

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 – Shawn Hebb

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 – Shawn Hebb

Of course, there’s more to come!